Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 7 7 37 34
Away 21 6 6 9 24 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 13 16 61 60
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Thu 24 Aug 1950 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 Cardiff City A League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Thu 31 Aug 1950 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 3-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1950 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 Grimsby Town A League W 4-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 Bury A League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 LUTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 Brentford A League W 3-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 4-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 Swansea Town A League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 Chesterfield A League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1950 Birmingham City A League W 4-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 Doncaster Rovers A League L 2-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 BURY H League W 4-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1951 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1951 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 Barnsley A League L 0-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 BRENTFORD H League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 Blackburn Rovers A League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 West Ham United A League L 2-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 Hull City A League L 0-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Apr 1951 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 LEICESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table