Clinton And Kenny Named In Republic Squad

Last updated : 31 January 2005 By Brian Cartlidge

The Blues pair have been named in manager Brian Kerr's 27-man squad for the game at Landsdowne Road, Dublin on wednesday 9th February.

Full ROI Squad: Given (Newcastle United), Kenny (Sheffield United), Murphy (Walsall — On loan from West Bromwich Albion), Finnan (Liverpool), Carr (Newcastle United), Maybury (Leicester City), O’Shea (Manchester United), Cunningham (Birmingham City), O’Brien (Newcastle United), Breen (Sunderland), Dunne (Manchester City), Doherty (Norwich City), Holland (Charlton Athletic), Roy Keane (Manchester United), Kavanagh (Cardiff City), Quinn (Sheffield United), Miller (Manchester United), Reid (Nottingham Forest), Kilbane (Everton), Duff (Chelsea), Elliott (Sunderland), McGeady (Celtic), Macken (Manchester City), Barrett (Coventry City), Lee (Cardiff City), Robbie Keane (Tottenham Hotspur), Morrison (Birmingham City).