Blues Bow Out Of Senior Cup

Last updated : 19 November 2008 By Brian Cartlidge

Blues, the current holders of the trophy, were beaten 3-0 by the Lockmen in the 3rd Round tie at the Northern Premier League Division One South side's Noose Lane Ground.

Blues: Lyness, McKerr, Anderson, Timmins, Rutter, M McPike, O'Brien, Sammons, Kodalak, Williams, Jervis. Subs: Packwood, Rowe, Dunphy.