DJ Named In Northern Ireland Squad

Last updated : 20 May 2009 By Brian Cartlidge

The Blues midfielder has been named in manager Nigel Worthington's 19-man squad for the match in Rome on Saturday, 6th June.

Blues keeper Maik Taylor has not been named in the squad as he is one of  several regular members of the Northern Ireland party who have holiday committments.

Northern Ireland Squad: Tuffey (Partick Thistle), Mannus (Linfield); Cathcart (Man Utd), Casement (Ipswich Town), Duffy (Everton), Coates (Crusaders), McGivern (Man City), Johnson (Birmingham City), O'Connor (unattached), Ferguson (Newcastle United), McGinn (Celtic), McCann (Scunthorpe), Evans (Man Utd), Carson (Coleraine), Garrett (Linfield), Little (Rangers), Healy (Sunderland), Lawrie (Port Vale), Donnelly (Crusaders).